Kontakt

 

 

Conrad Ortmeier
Conrad Ortmeier
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
c.ortmeier@mirotec.de
Josef Mersch
Dipl.-Ing. Josef Mersch
Technischer Geschäftsführer
j.mersch@mirotec.de
Ralf Löcken
Dipl-Ing. Ralf Löcken
Technischer Geschäftsführer
loecken@mirotec.de
Heiner Lütke-Harmölle
Dipl.-Ing. Heiner Lütke-Harmölle
Vertrieb/Kalkulation
luetke-harmoelle@mirotec.de
Helmut Ruhmöller
Helmut Ruhmöller
Vertrieb/Kalkulation
ruhmoeller@mirotec.de
Jörg Selker
Jörg Selker
Technische Projektabwicklung
selker@mirotec.de
Peter Schippers
Peter Schippers
Technische Projektabwicklung
schippers@mirotec.de
Georg Abramow
Georg Abramow
Technische Projektabwicklung
abramow@mirotec.de
Tobias Lanvermann
Tobias Lanvermann
Technische Projektabwicklung
lanvermann@mirotec.de
Petra Kappelhoff
Petra Kappelhoff
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
kappelhoff@mirotec.de
Alexandra Fleitmann
Alexandra Fleitmann
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung / Verwaltung
fleitmann@mirotec.de
Ines Buzzetto
Ines Buzzetto
Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
buzzetto@mirotec.de
Annika ter Beek
Annika ter Beek
Auszubildende Bürokauffrau
terbeek@mirotec.de
Wir sind Mitglied der Lamilux-Gruppe